C+J: groomal wedding teaser ... Milwaukee Wedding Photography

Published on by Laetitia

 milwaukee wedding photography

  

Now you will feel no rain,
For each of you will be shelter to the other.
Now you will feel no cold,
For each of you will be warmth to the other.
Now there is no more loneliness,
For each of you will be companion to the other.
Now you are two bodies,
But there is one life before you.
Go now to your dwelling place,
To enter into the days of your togetherness.
And may your days be good and long upon the earth.

 

 

 

 

 

 

wedding photography milwaukee

 

 

 

 

 

wedding photography milwaukee

 

 

 

 

 

milwaukee wedding photography 

 

 

 

 

wedding photography milwaukee 

 

 

 

wedding photography milwaukee

 

 

 

Because my husband just passed behind me telling me I am doing too much B&W, I decided to show you the difference between two pictures... which one do you prefer ?

 

 

 

photography milwaukee wedding

 

wedding photography milwaukee

 

Of course I will tell you I prefer the B&W...

 

 

milwaukee wedding photography 

 

milwaukee wedding photography 

 

 

 

 

See you soon ...

 

 wedding photography milwaukee 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post