R&P: engagement session in Milwaukee ... sneak peaks

Published on by Laetitia

I must say, I love taking lovers in picture. There is such a glow around them...
I LOVE doing engagement sessions... It is such a fun to capture the love birds before the most important day of their lives: the WEDDING...

Him is born in Las Vegas (yes, Las Vegas !!!!!!), and her is born in Thailand.... two opposite world reunited in...Milwaukee !
I must say that Pang did amazed me a lot today: In Milwaukee, cold wind after a morning of rain, we are taking pictures at the light house, and then... she takes her coat off ....and she was wearing a little light top (for the summer Pang ;-) ) waou, you both are really pure Milwaukee people !

Thank you again to have chosen me as your photographer for your engagement session, I wish you both to live happily ever after...

engagement rp-copy-1


engagement rp3

engagement rp

engagement rp4

engagement rp2

engagement-rp5.jpg
engagement-rp8.jpg

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post