N&L - Wedding at the Art Museum - Milwaukee wedding photography

Published on by Laetitia

art museum milwaukee wedding00002

 

 

Yesterday, 29 of April 2011, was royal ...  Nichole and Lee get married ! 

Congratulations !!!

 

 

art museum milwaukee wedding00001

 

 

 

Let's start with the last picture of the day ...


art museum milwaukee wedding00006

 

 

 

 

How glad the many millions
Of Timothys and Williams
Would be, to capture me
But you had such persistence
You wore down my resistance
I fell, and it was swell

 

 

 

 

art-museum-milwaukee-wedding00004.jpg

 

 

You're my big and brave and handsome Romeo
How I won you I shall never, never know
It's not that you're attractive
But oh, my heart grew active
When you came into view

 

 

art-museum-milwaukee-wedding00001-2.jpg

 

 

I've got a crush on you, sweetie pie
All the day and nighttime, hear me sigh
I never had the least notion
That I could fall with such emotion

 

 

art museum milwaukee wedding00005

 

 

 

 


art-museum-milwaukee-wedding00002-2.jpg

 

 

 

Could you coo, could you care
For a cunning cottage we could share
The world will pardon my mush
Cause I've got a crush, my baby, on you

 

 

 

art-museum-milwaukee-wedding00001-3.jpg

 

 


 


 


To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post