GIVE AWAYS ... Milwaukee wedding photographer

Published on by Laetitia Patezour

At the question 'do I do weddings ?' I would answer yes !
This is even my first function in photography... I started by doing weddings in France.
Tracking this perfect instant of love that people show during their wedding day... I love LOVE and I love tracking this perfect time and emotion that glow in pictures...
BUT this is what I was doing in France... the country of romance?
Since I moved here I was not able to take the images of my work with me... the rights of the photographs weren't able to cross the Atlantic !
So YES I am a wedding photographer, but without any portfolio this part of the world.

So coming to those GIVE AWAY...
I would like to start the year like the feel of a warm creamy chocolate next to a fire.... 

To complete my portfolio, I offer 3 FREE sessions :

- 1 complete wedding coverage

- 1 bridal session  : could be a trash the dress

- 1 "urban" engagement session



For all those FREE session I will give a DVD with all the high resolution pictures for you to print as you like.

What to do to win those give away?
I will come back to explain you the rules in a new post tomorrow....
hello@tresjoliephoto.com 
www.tresjoliephoto.com



Spread the word to the world....

tresjoliephoto

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post