Milwaukee Senior Photography ... a teaser for Miss A.

Published on by Laetitia

senior--photography-milwaukee-9.jpg

 

 

It was the most unreal session I have done. At sunset, miss A. playing a melancolique classical music on her cello in the middle of a deep grass field. It was a beautiful and magical moment. One of a kind. I whish all of you could have been there with us. I just wanted to stop taking pictures, and sit there, watching and listening this great spectacle that was offer to me.

 

  

senior--photography-milwaukee-10.jpg 

 

 

 

 

Miss A. choose an “industrial” and “country” setting for her senior session photography in Milwaukee.

 

 

 senior--photography-milwaukee-3.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss A. is fearless, and was ready to try anything for her session. I did spot a while ago a deep grass field, and always wanted to do pictures there. Miss A. did a great job, walking and standing in this deep grass with mosquitoes around us that my bug spray did not afraid. We were both with open toes shoes, and it was a lot of fun (for me anyway).

 

 

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-7.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Because recently I was doing black and white posts, I decided that today would be a full color one.

 

 

 senior--photography-milwaukee-2.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes, my subjects make me think of somebody, or a painting, or a moment in a movie... Yes it may be weird, but this is how I feel it. Today, I thought miss A., in her way to be, to move, and to pose, made me think of Maryline Monroe.

 

  

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-5.jpg 

 

 

 

  And now some random pictures of the session.

 

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-12.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-4.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 senior--photography-milwaukee-13.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you miss A., a lot more pictures for you very soon ;-) Thanks again for this great session.

 

 

 

senior--photography-milwaukee-14.jpg

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post